Pictures!

As my cousin Pam suggested, I’m posting pictures since I don’t have anything intelligent to add this evening. It’s almost 11pm and I’ve been staring at the computer for over six hours tonight, so I’m brain dead. So here are a few shots I took the past couple of weeks, to keep you amused until my brain revives. I have a ton of work to do tomorrow as well (figures the online jobs would come back to life as soon as I got a “real” job), and then back to the real job on Monday, so I’ll get back when I can! Hope you’re having a good weekend!

Raspberry truffletini with the girls!

Raspberry truffletini with the girls!

Maree's new baby, Clarabelle

Maree’s new baby, Clarabelle

Sunset on Lake Coeur d'Alene

Sunset on Lake Coeur d’Alene

Sunset at Independence Point, Lake Coeur d'Alene

Sunset at Independence Point, Lake Coeur d’Alene

Last hot day at the beach

Last hot day at the beach

Gotta love goats at the fair!

Gotta love goats at the fair!

This entry was posted in Everyday life, Sunsets. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pictures!

  1. Pamela says:

    I want to have a truffletini!!!

Leave a Reply

