Dave Goodman

I dashed south this weekend to help my “adopted” 92 year old mother celebrate her birthday. And while I was there, I snuck away to meet friends Ed and Wendy, and listen to Dave Goodman spin a few tales and sing a few songs. He’s extremely talented and entertaining – and energetic. I watch him play, and have to take a nap afterwards…

I met Dave last summer, and don’t get the chance to hear him play since he’s down there and I’m up here. But Saturday, I spent an hour in his musical presence. Hopefully it’ll happen again soon – except that it requires driving 4 hours, and you know that I don’t travel any more.

Anyway, here he is, for your listening enjoyment:

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

