Belize!

Did I tell you I was going to Belize? No? Shame on me. I’m here. It’s stunning. I will take pictures and report the stories that are fit to print. Right now, I need to get changed and hop on the golf cart to traverse the 2.5 miles of “road” to Fido’s, where Kelly McGuire will be entertaining us this evening. I foresee adult beverages and Belize-type food in my future…

Stay tuned for reports of way too much fun – wish you were here!

This entry was posted in Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Belize!

  1. So much for not bringing your lap top!! Have an awesome time. Wish I was there too!!

Leave a Reply

