Home

Just a note to let you know that I made it back from the Frozen North to the usually toasty South. Today our temps are hovering way below normal. But it’s not snowing, the sun is shining, and I’ll be wearing flip flops, regardless of the temperature. Life is good.

I had a wonderful trip, saw dear friends and beloved family, but am very glad to be home. Now life returns to normal. I’ll be working, exercising, writing, dreaming, planning, and playing – and on good days, maintaining my tan!

Stay tuned for news on the release of my first ebook! As soon as it’s done, you’ll be the first to know. And I’ll try to add some writing-related posts soon. I might even revisit one of my favorite posts from the past, about New Year’s resolutions.

Stay tuned, and enjoy the rest of 2011!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home

  1. Julie says:

    Happy New Year, Beth! Looking forward to reading your work!

Leave a Reply

