And on the road AGAIN!

I’m outta here this morning, heading for SoCal to spend a few days with Yvonne, and Dan and Jill. Then Mexico with Dean and Linda. Then New Hampshire, for Christmas with my sis and her family.

It’s all going to be wonderful. But I’ll be missing my life back home, and will be very ready to return – especially after freezing my buns off in the Frozen North! I swear, I’m spending the entire 10 days in the hot tub…

I’ll have internet access, so will post as often as I can. But just in case I miss a day, now you know why.

So wish me luck, flying the friendly skies today. And I’ll see you from SoCal!!

This entry was posted in Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And on the road AGAIN!

  1. Sandy says:

    Have a safe trip and lots of fun!

    Sandy

  2. Mike Miller says:

    Safe travels and keep posting!

  3. Julie says:

    No doubt, you will look back on these travels as most enjoyable ones! 🙂 Safe travels!

  4. Hurry to NH! In your honor we’re going to bump the heat up to 65 degrees during the day!

Leave a Reply

