Cool pictures

My friend Deb is quite the shutterbug. On a recent visit to my humble abode, she took these very cool pictures of random objects in my house…

I remember my father typing his annual Christmas letter on this typewriter…

But I do NOT remember wearing these shoes!

Okay, this isn’t a random object, it’s me…but it proves that I live here!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cool pictures

  1. Anonymous says:

    And your home is a gallery of your life (quite picture worthy, I must say!).
    And what a lovely curator you are!

  2. Deb D. says:

    Oops…. I’m not anonymous (at least that’s what I keep telling myself!)

    • Beth says:

      I was going to link to your website, so you wouldn’t be anonymous, but I forgot – I’ll do that now! Thanks for the gorgeous pictures – and thanks for the sweet words. Nice way to think about my world… xoxo

Leave a Reply

