P’cola sunset

Having too much to post. Will catch up when I get home. But here’s a sunset pic from Jolee’s back porch to tide you over…picture us drinking wine and watching the sun set into the Blackwater River (okay, so it doesn’t actually set INTO the river…you know what I mean).

More soon!

This entry was posted in Friends, Sunsets, Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to P’cola sunset

  1. Anonymous says:

    My sister in law and her family live in Pensacola.
    Chris was going to visit when he delivered your furniture,
    but they had a family emergency.
    We are going next October, for her birthday party

    enjoy!
    Terri

    • Beth says:

      I didn’t realize that, Terri! It’s a great place – I’ve considered living here. Then again, I’ve considered living a lot of places. 🙂 Sorry Chris missed seeing them, but you’ll have fun next year – thanks for letting me know you’re out there! 🙂 Hope you had fun in PHX…

  2. Sandy says:

    A beautiful picture. I hope your visit was great! Have a safe trip home. Got your emails too! Thanks and will talk with you soon!

Leave a Reply

