Alive, supposedly

…but very tired. I’ve been unpacking since Tuesday at 4pm, and I’m bushed. The place is looking much more like a house instead of a construction zone, but I still have at least one full day of work left before I can relax. I’m wishing the hot tub didn’t close at 10pm!

I’ll be back when the boxes are empty…hopefully this weekend! I’ll post pictures as soon as it looks presentable….

I love nesting, but I’ll be glad when the process is over. As will my back…

More soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

