Glee

I was introduced to Glee when I visited my friend Yvonne in San Diego last spring. I’d heard of it forever but not being a TV watcher, hadn’t seen it. But I have to admit that I really enjoyed it. It was well-written, funny, and the singing was amazing.

Of course I haven’t seen it since (see above comment about not being a TV watcher), but last night I was keeping the cats company and flipping through the channels looking for a game of any kind, and I stumbled on it. So I watched it. And this song knocked my socks off. I don’t know anything about any of the characters, I just like their voices.

I might even try to remember to watch it again…if there’s not a football game on. Talk about a talented group of kids…

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

