The hurrieder I go…

Sorry, too much going on to sit down and write – that’s my theme song these days, huh? Just a quick note to say yes, I’m alive. Yes, I’m working too much. Lots of other stuff going on, too, that I’ll write about when I have time to catch my breath.

In the meantime, I’m out here. Not really online except for working. Checking email from time to time. Occasionally catching a headline. Feeling totally out of touch with the real world – heck, with all worlds, at this point.

I’ll be back. With stories and updates. But right now, I have a lot to do before I can go to bed tonight. One of these days I’ll take some time off and do something that I want to do. Right now, I’m just treading water.

The hurridier I go, the behinder I get…

If you find a few extra hours in the day, could you send them my way? Thankyouverymuchbye.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The hurrieder I go…

  1. Julie says:

    You deserve a giant break very soon, Beth!

Leave a Reply

