Alive

Still alive. Still swamped. Working 20 hour days right now. No rest for the wicked. Hoping to take a couple of hours off this weekend and catch up on – whatever I’m not keeping up with right now. (Like everything but working, eating and occasionally sleeping.)

Thanks for continuing to check in. Right now I feel like the light at the end of the tunnel WAS a train, and it ran over me.

I hope you have a great weekend! I’ll be back when I can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Alive

  1. bajadock says:

    Beth,
    I remember workdays like those you are experiencing. Hope a refreshing beverage, an easy breeze and some fun with friends invade your space soon. Salud!

    • Beth says:

      Thanks, Doc. If only my wages were like yours, when you were playing these games. Salud to you too – enjoy your view of the ocean for me…

  2. Julie says:

    I’m sorry to hear you are working that hard! Hope things lighten up, Beth!

  3. FARfetched says:

    I hope you’re getting paid by the hour for that kind of situation! I’m not sure I could have done that when I was younger, let alone now…

Leave a Reply

