Kelly McGuire – Solitude

This is my favorite Kelly McGuire song. I was sitting a few rows in front of him when this was filmed – it’s nice to have the chance to relive fun times!

During Meeting of the Minds in Key West every November, Kelly holds court in Lighthouse Court. Singers wander in, sing a song or two, and wander out. It’s my favorite part of the weekend. If you’re ever in KW the first week of November, look for me – I’m usually sitting on the edge of the pool with my feet in the water, singing along.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

